IP Telephony

Reliability and flexibility

IP telephony transmits voice communications over the network using open, standards-based Internet Protocol.

Cisco IP telephony solutions are an integral part of Cisco Unified Communications, which unify voice, video, data, and mobile applications on fixed and mobile networks. They let your employees talk with each other using almost any media, device, or operating system.

Fax2email

Ecofriendly way of communication

With Fax2Email, you can have inbound faxes delivered right to your email inbox! Telecom CTI provides you with a personal fax number that receives faxes from any fax machine and delivers them directly to your email inbox.

You can also set your account preferences to have inbound faxes delivered to up to two separate email addresses, at no extra cost.

With Fax2Email, inbound faxes will be delivered to your email and/or Web inbox as a PDF or TIF file attachment (based on your preference). You can then save the fax, print it out, delete it, or forward it to someone else.

Networking

Infinite possiblities

Telecom CTI is an integrator of complete networking solutions, wireless and wired. We have an unmatched expertise in broadband wireless networking technologies and full range of network infrastructure.

We can provide complete solutions for various markets and applications.
Our experience make it possible for us to identify, design and implement the most effective and economical turnkey solutions based on a combination of the latest technologies.

We are able to provide a high level of pre-sale consulting and post-sale engineering support to our customers.

IP Security

Securing your world

Telecom CTI and its partners provide turnkey video surveillance security solutions built for ease of use, scalability, and reliability. With a focus on solving every customer’s unique long-term and day-to-day security needs, we design systems that maximize each customer’s distinct resources and business model.

With a full range of services, our highly-trained certified staff designs, integrates, installs and maintains complete surveillance systems for businesses, schools, government agencies, and public spaces. Solutions include IP networked video, analog video, CCTV, intelligent video systems, software and hardware integration, video analytics,

Téléphonie IP

Fiabilité et flexibilité

La téléphonie IP transmet des communications vocales sur le réseau en utilisant  un protocole Internet ouvert basés sur des standards.

Les solutions de téléphonie IP Cisco sont une partie intégrante de Cisco Unified Communications, qui unifient voix, vidéo, données et applications mobiles sur les réseaux fixes et mobiles. Ils permettent à vos employés parlent les uns aux autres en utilisant les médias presque tout, un appareil ou système d'exploitation.

Fax2email

Moyen de communication écologique

Avec Fax2Email, vous pouvez recevoir les télécopies directement dans votre boîte email! Telecom CTI vous fournit un numéro de fax personnel qui reçoit des fax depuis n'importe quelle machine fax et les livre directement à votre boîte de courriel.

Vous pouvez également définir vos préférences de compte pour acheminer les télécopies entrantes vers deux adresses de courriel distinctes, sans coût supplémentaire.

Avec Fax2Email, les fax entrants seront livrés à votre adresse email et / ou Web boîte de réception comme un fichier joint PDF ou TIF (en fonction de votre préférence). Vous pouvez ensuite enregistrer le fax, l'imprimer, le supprimer ou le transmettre à quelqu'un d'autre.

Réseaux

Des possibilités infinies

Telecom CTI est un intégrateur de solutions de réseau complètes, sans fil et filaires. Nous avons une expertise inégalée dans la technologies de réseau sans fil de haut débit et une gamme complète d'infrastructures réseau.

Nous pouvons fournir des solutions complètes pour les différents marchés et applications.
Notre expérience permet de nous identifier, concevoir et mettre en œuvre des solutions clés en main plus efficaces et économiques basées sur une combinaison des dernières technologies.

Nous sommes en mesure de fournir un service de qualité de pré-vente, ainsi que de conseil et de soutien technique après-vente à nos clients.

Sécurité IP

Sécuriser votre monde

Telecom CTI offre de solutions clé en main  de surveillance  vidéo, de sécurité intégrée pour la facilité d'utilisation, l'évolutivité et la fiabilité. Avec  l’accent mis sur les besoins de sécurité à long terme et au jour le jour de nos clients, nous concevons des systèmes qui maximisent les ressources distinctes de chaque client et leur modèle d'affaires.

Avec une gamme complète de services, notre personnel hautement qualifié intègre, installe et maintient des systèmes de surveillance pour les entreprises, les écoles, les organismes gouvernementaux, et les espaces publics. Les solutions incluent IP vidéo en réseau, vidéo analogique, la vidéosurveillance, les systèmes de vidéo intelligente, intégration logicielle et matérielle, et l'analyse vidéo.